top of page

We are your
3D printing partners

We offer you custom solutions for your applications. 
With our state-of-the-art 3D printers, we offer you the highest quality and flexibility. 

Overcome the design and production boundaries with us and break new ground in industrial manufacturing together.

Your advantages

Benefit from the advantages of additive manufacturing when prototypes and series components are needed. Streamline and speed up processes and get the most out of your
freedom of design!

Cost advantage

desoodo-zeitersparnis.png

Time saving

desoodo-risikoreduzierung.png

Risk reduction

desoodo-individualisierung.png

Individualization

desoodo-designfreiheit.png

Design freedom

Applications

Additive manufacturing offers a wide range
of possible applications. 

Small series

Our HP MJF printer is ideal for producing small series (100 - 5,000 pieces). Here, additive manufacturing scores particularly well through extremely short delivery times and undisputed component quality in terms of balanced mechanical properties. 

pantoni-prexels-griff-design-06.jpg

Functional parts

Theoretically, any 3D geometry can be produced using additive manufacturing. This means that the production of many individual elements can often be dispensed with. Even moving parts can be manufactured within a fixed geometry.

mikado01.png

Prototypes

When producing prototypes, the underlying data should be converted into workpieces as quickly and without detours as possible. The more similar the prototype is to the original part, the better you can test your products in advance. 

Why us?

Our experience makes us think sustainably.
Our extensive knowledge brings you efficiency.

With our support, starting with choosing the right 3D printing technology, through the 3D printing-friendly development of your components right through to the production of your components, you can benefit from the many advantages of 3D printing.

Thanks to our comprehensive quality assurance  and professional equipment, high-precision parts are produced at all times.

IMG_5230.JPG

What is additive manufacturing?

Additive manufacturing (AM) – also widely referred to as 3D printing – is a manufacturing process in which a material is built up layer by layer to produce a solid body. This principle makes it possible to realize complex geometries. 

 

Commonly used materials are plastic, synthetic resin, metal or ceramic.

 

However, additive manufacturing and “3D printing” cannot be equated: While 3D printing describes the production of a component using a 3D printer, additive manufacturing is much more comprehensive and includes the entire process: from 3D printing-optimized design and development to prototype construction towards series production using 3D printing. 

Your options

Individualized products
 

More and more individual products are required, which often leads to a lot of additional work in production, for example when setting up or reprogramming systems. 

 

Theoretically, with additive manufacturing, each component can differ from the previous one without incurring any additional effort on the system. This therefore has a drastic impact on the manufacturing costs. 

AdobeStock_330704307_edited_edited.jpg
pantoni-prexels-griff-design-06.jpg

Complex geometries
 

Due to the layer-by-layer structure in additive manufacturing processes, restrictions that occur with conventional manufacturing processes can be completely ignored and thus enable a much more flexible and complex structure of component geometries.

Functional integration
 

Theoretically, any 3D geometry can be produced using additive manufacturing. This means that the production of many individual elements can often be dispensed with. Even moving parts can be manufactured within a fixed geometry.

Fräs.png
mikado02.png

Lightweight construction
 

Less weight saves resources, but these structures must also be manufacturable. This is where additive manufacturing comes into play because it offers the necessary design freedom to produce lightweight structures. Additive manufacturing allows a high degree of design freedom to recreate bionic structures.

Through topology optimization, we are able to derive suitable solutions for mechanical problems based on the structures that exist in nature and at the same time conserve resources.

SIEMENS TECHNOPARK

HANS-LOHER-STR. 32

94099 RUHSTORF A. D. ROTT

+49 162 6119833

office@desoodo.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Contact
We have piqued your interest?

Then contact us!

Thank you for your message

bottom of page

top of page

Wir sind Ihr
3D-Druck Partner

Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Anwendungen. 
Durch unsere hochmodernen 3D-Drucker bieten wir Ihnen höchste Qualität und Flexibilität. 

Überwinden Sie mit uns die Design- und Produktionsgrenzen und schlagen Sie mit uns neue Wege in der industriellen Fertigung ein.

Ihre Vorteile

Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen der Additiven Fertigung, bei der Beziehung von Prototypen und Serienbauteilen. Verschlanken und beschleunigen Sie die Prozesse und nutzen Sie die maximale
Gestaltungsfreiheit!

Zeichen Kostengünstig

Kostenvorteil

Zeichen Zeitersparnis

Zeitersparnis

Zeichen Risikoreduzierung

Risikoreduzierung

Zeichen Individualisierung

Individualisierung

Zeichen Designfreiheit

Designfreiheit

Anwendungen

Additive Fertigung bietet eine große Bandbreite
an Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. 

Serienproduzierte 3D-Drucke auf einem Haufen

Kleinserie

Unser HP MJF Drucker ist prädestiniert für die Fertigung von Kleinserien (100 - 5.000 Stk.). Hier punktet die additive Fertigung vor allem durch extrem kurzen Lieferzeiten und einer unangefochtenen Bauteilqualität in Bezug auf ausgewogene mechanische Eigenschaften. 

3D-Druck Möbelgriffe lackiert

Funktionsteile

Theoretisch kann jede 3D Geometrie mittels additiver Fertigung hergestellt werden. So kann häufig auf die Herstellung vieler Einzelelemente verzichtet werden. Es können sogar bewegliche Teile innerhalb einer festen Geometrie hergestellt werden.

Mittelstück Mikado kleiderständer

Prototypen

Bei der Fertigung von Prototypen sollen möglichst schnell und ohne Umwege die zu Grunde liegenden Daten in Werkstücke umgesetzt werden. Je ähnlicher der Prototyp zum original Teil gestaltet wird, desto besser können Sie Ihre Produkte vorab testen. 

Wieso wir?

Unsere Erfahrung lässt uns nachhaltig denken.
Unser Verständnis bringt Ihnen Effizienz.

Durch unsere Unterstützung beginnend bei der Auswahl der richtigen 3D-Druck Technologie, über die 3D-Druck gerechte Entwicklung Ihrer Bauteile bis hin zur Herstellung Ihrer Bauteile, können Sie von den vielen Vorteilen des 3D-Drucks profitieren.

Dank der umfassenden Maßnahmen zur Qualitätssicherung und des professionellen Equipments werden jederzeit hochpräzise Teile produziert.

IMG_5230.JPG

Was ist Additive Fertigung

Additive Fertigung (engl.: additive manufacturing, AM) – weitgehend auch als 3D-Druck bezeichnet – ist ein Fertigungsverfahren, bei dem Schicht für Schicht eines Materials aufgebaut wird, um einen festen Körper herzustellen. Dieses Prinzip ermöglicht es, komplexe Geometrien zu realisieren. 

 

Häufig verwendete Materialien sind Kunststoff, Kunstharz, Metall oder Keramik.

 

Additive Fertigung und “3D Druck” kann aber nicht gleich gesetzt werden: Während der 3D Druck die Herstellung eines Bauteils mittels 3D Drucker beschreibt, ist die Additive Fertigung viel umfassender und beinhaltet den Gesamtprozess: Von der 3D Druck optimierten Konstruktion und Entwicklung über den Prototypenbau bis hin zu einer Serienfertigung mittels 3D Druck. 

Ihre Möglichkeiten

Individualisierte Produkte
 

Immer mehr werden individuelle Produkte gefordert, was in der Herstellung oft zu hohem Mehraufwand führt, wie z.B. beim Rüsten oder umprogrammieren von Anlagen. 

 

Theoretisch kann bei der Additiven Fertigung jedes Bauteil vom vorhergehenden abweichen, ohne dass ein Mehraufwand an der Anlage entsteht. Dies wirkt sich daher drastisch auf die Herstellungskosten aus. 

AdobeStock_330704307_edited_edited.jpg
pantoni-prexels-griff-design-06.jpg

Komplexe Geometrien
 

Durch den schichtweisen Aufbau bei den additiven Fertigungsverfahren können Einschränkungen, die bei herkömmlichen Fertigungsverfahren auftreten komplett vernachlässigt werden und ermöglichen somit einen wesentlich flexibleren und komplexeren Aufbau von Bauteilgeoemetrien.

Funktionsintegration
 

Theoretisch kann jede 3D Geometrie mittels additiver Fertigung hergestellt werden. So kann häufig auf die Herstellung vieler Einzelelemente verzichtet werden. Es können sogar bewegliche Teile innerhalb einer festen Geometrie hergestellt werden.

Fräs.png
mikado02.png

Leichtbau
 

Weniger Gewicht spart Ressourcen, doch diese Strukturen müssen auch herstellbar sein. Hier kommt die additive Fertigung ins Spiel, denn diese bietet die notwendige Designfreiheit um Leichtbaustrukturen herzustellen. Die additive Fertigung erlaubt eine hohe konstruktive Freiheit, um bionische Strukturen nachzubilden.

Durch eine Topologieoptimierung erreichen wir es, auf Basis der in der Natur existierenden Strukturen, passende Lösungen für mechanische Problemstellungen abzuleiten und gleichzeitig Ressourcen zu schonen.

Desoodo Logo

SIEMENS TECHNOPARK

HANS-LOHER-STR. 32

94099 RUHSTORF A. D. ROTT

+49 162 6119833

office@desoodo.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Kontakt
Wir  haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Dann nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht

bottom of page