top of page
Design Möbelgriffe 3D Druck lackiert Auswahl Muster

Individualization

We offer you various variants for the surface treatment of 3D printed components: In addition to grinding, dyeing and lacquer, we also offer various special coatings for your individual wishes and designs. You are also welcome to order these services from us individually. 

Surface finishing

Musterkugel 3D-Druck schwarz gefärbt
8_lackieren_edited.png

Dyeing

Dyeing 3D printing is possible in a variety of colors. Since with this form of finishing the color penetrates into the component (unlike lacquer), no additional layer is applied. The perfect application if color is needed but there are severe restrictions in terms of distances or friction.

Lacquer

In order to achieve a beautified and protected surface on the component, it can be painted. The paint can be selected in all RAL colors as desired. The coating creates a sealed surface and makes the 3D print waterproof.

Gummieren_edited.png

Rubberize

This form of finishing is recommended for components that should not cause any sliding or slipping and should not leave any marks on high-quality parts. This coating also protects the component in the event of a light impact and supports gripping, holding or clamping. 

Beflocken_edited.png

Flocking

Flocking is a suitable form of finishing for optimized gliding properties or a velvety feel. At the same time, the soft jacket protects the component from damage. Just like laquer and dyeing, flocking is also possible in a wide range of colors.

Surface texture

Structures and textures

3D printing enables the implementation of a wide variety of surface structures in an uncomplicated and efficient way.

In addition to practical advantages such as improving the feel, these can also be purely visual.

For example, wood or leather structures can also be recreated. Decorative elements from the 3D printer are not only suitable for the furniture industry, but also in the fashion and automotive sectors.

Since the additional effort in production to achieve those structures is minor, costs remain low even with complex surface structures.

3D-Druck mit Struktur

hybrid manufacturing

Sustainable and efficient solutions

We successfully combine conventional manufacturing with modern 3D printing. For example, parts printed with threaded inserts can be quickly and easily connected to other materials such as wood or metal.

If necessary, 3D printing can also be further processed using a CNC machine. You benefit from the low material costs and quick implementation.

SIEMENS TECHNOPARK

HANS-LOHER-STR. 32

94099 RUHSTORF A. D. ROTT

+49 162 6119833

office@desoodo.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Not the right solution for you yet?
Contact us!

Thank you for your message

bottom of page

top of page
Design Möbelgriffe 3D Druck lackiert Auswahl Muster

Individualisierung

Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Varianten zur Oberflächenbehandlung 3D-Druck gefertigter Bauteile: Neben Schleifen, Färben und Lackieren bieten wir auch diverse Sonderbeschichtungen für Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Ausführungen. Gern können Sie diese Leistungen auch einzeln bei uns beauftragen. 

Oberflächenveredelung

8_lackieren_edited.png

Färben

Das Färben von 3D-Druck ist in einer Vielzahl an Farben möglich. Da bei dieser Veredelungsform die Farbe ins Bauteil eindringt wird (anders als beim Lackieren) keine zusätzliche Schicht aufgetragen. Die perfekte Anwendung, falls Farbe benötigt wird, aber starke Einschränkungen im Bezug auf Abstände oder Reibungsspielräume vorliegen.

Lackieren

Um beim Bauteil eine verschönerte und geschützte Oberfläche zu erreichen, kann dieses lackiert werden. Die Lackierung kann nach Wunsch in allen RAL Farben ausgewählt werden. Die Lackierung erzeugt eine versiegelte Oberfläche und macht den 3D-Druck wasserdicht.

Gummieren_edited.png

Gummieren

Für Bauteile, die weder Gleit- noch Rutschvorgänge verursachen dürfen sowie auf hochwertigen Teilen keine Abdrücke hinterlassen sollten, empfiehlt sich diese Veredelungsform. Zudem schützt diese Beschichtung das Bauteil bei leichtem Aufprall und unterstützt beim Greifen, Halten oder Spannen. 

Beflocken_edited.png

Beflocken

Für optimierte Gleiteigenschaften oder eine samtige Haptik bietet sich die Beflockung als Veredelungsform an. Gleichzeitig schützt der weiche Mantel das Bauteil vor Beschädigungen. Genau wie Lackieren und Färben ist auch die Beflockung in einer breiten Farbpalette möglich.

Oberflächenbeschaffenheit

Strukturen und Texturen

3D-Druck ermöglicht auf unkomplizierte und effiziente Weise die Umsetzung verschiedenster Oberflächenstrukturen.

Diese können neben praktischen Vorteilen, wie der Verbesserung der Haptik auch rein optisch sein.

So lassen sich z.B. auch Holz- oder Lederstruktur nachbilden. So eignen sich Dekorelemente aus dem 3D Drucker nicht nur für die Möbelindustrie, sondern auch im Bereich Mode und Automotive.

Da kein Mehraufwand in der Produktion entsteht, bleiben auch bei komplexen Oberflächenstrukturen die Kosten gering.

20231220_125836-PhotoRoom.png-PhotoRoom.png

hybride Fertigung 

Nachhaltige und effiziente Lösungen

Wir verbinden konventionelle Fertigung erfolgreich mit modernem 3D-Druck. So können z.B. mit Gewindeeinsätzen gedruckte Teile schnell und einfach mit anderen Materialien wie Holz oder Metall verbunden werden.

Bei Bedarf kann 3D-Druck auch per CNC Maschine weiterbearbeitet werden. Dabei profitieren Sie von den günstigen Materialkosten und schneller Umsetzung.

SIEMENS TECHNOPARK

HANS-LOHER-STR. 32

94099 RUHSTORF A. D. ROTT

+49 162 6119833

office@desoodo.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Es ist noch nicht die richtige Lösung für Sie dabei?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht

bottom of page